Skip to content

City of Farmington


City/County Government

About Us

Government Organization/Officials

Rep/Contact Info

Rick Baker
Chief of Police
Greg Beavers
City Administrator
Martha Boren
Office Manager
Paula Cartee
City Clerk
Michelle Daniel
Financial Director
Larry Forsythe
Wayne Linnenbringer
City Councilman Ward III
Todd Mecey
Fire Chief
Bud Norman
Adam Parks
City Councilman Ward I
Vanessa Pegram
City Councilwoman Ward IV