Skip to content

Mineral Area College


Colleges, Universities

Rep/Contact Info

Scottye Adkins
Executive Director, Mineral Area Council on the Ar
Danielle Basler
Director of College Communications
Dr. Joe Gilgour
Tina Miller
MoManufacturingWINs Program Navigator
Kathryn Neff
Director of Human Resources
Peggy Ropelle
Alison Sheets
Director of Career Services
Michelle Shore
Director of the Division of Workforce Development
Kevin Thurman
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Pam Watkins
Continuing Education Director